Consultants

In order to ensure continuity in information and guidance in our investment products, our clients have their own personal contact at Kris Kon.
Jørgen Bang jorgen@kriskon.dk Mobile +45 4014 5081 Løgstør
Per Krenk perkrenk@kriskon.dk Mobile +45 4028 1838 Give
Peter Lundholm lundholm@kriskon.dk Mobile +45 4055 5352 Værløse
Lars Boll lars@kriskon.dk Mobile +45 2163 8555 Silkeborg
Jesper Wiberg jesper@kriskon.com Mobile +34 662 958 493 Malaga
Christopher Potter christopher@kriskon.com Mobile +34 667 300 635 Marbella
Philipp Laagland philipp@kriskon.com Mobile +31 6422 56490 Amsterdam
Jan Sønderlyng jan@kriskon.com Mobile +45 2834 4836 Copenhagen/Beijing
Yan Yang yan@kriskon.com Mobile +45 2784 4837 Copenhagen/Beijing
Søren Glente soren@kriskon.lu Mobile +352 621269767 Luxembourg
Simon Chung simon@kriskon.com Mobile +852 90400363 Hong Kong
Daniel Chung daniel@kriskon.com Mobile +852 95453933 Hong Kong

Currency

EUR747,30
GBP886,34
SEK70,93
USD677,21

Verdenskort